President: Iakov Frenkel
1-st Vice President: Brice Allain
Vice President: Mohammad Pargar

Member-at-large: Liu Ting
Member-at-Large: Turki Alsheri
Member-at-Large: Cho Man Soo
Secretary-General & Geo: Andrey Popov
Communications & Media: Stanislav Zalmanovsky

ICSD Technical Director: (Vacant)
Treasurer: Dmitry Ivanov

Please note: To contact one of DIFA Board members or for correspondences and information – please contact DIFA Secretary General – Email: